vijay goel

Indian Paralympic medallist Mariyappan Thangavelu, Deepa Malik, Devendra Jhajharia, Varun Singh Bhati receives cash award


Minister of State for Youth Affairs and Sports (I/C), Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation Vijay Goel distribute the cash awards to the medal winners of Rio Olympics/Paralympics 2016 Mariyappan Thangavelu (High Jump), Deepa Malik (Shot Put), Devendra Jhajharia (Javelin Throw) and Varun Singh Bhati (High Jump) during a programme in New Delhi on Oct 24, 2016. Also seen Secretary (Sports) Rajiv Yadav.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s